Parishes – Inkamana Deanery

BHEKUZULU PARISH

Patron: Holy Angels

Parish Office: Bhekuzulu, 103 Landdrost Street, Vryheid 3100. Cell: 072 141 2792.

E-mail: bhekuzulu.parish@dioceseofeshowe.org.za

MASS TIMES

 Church  Patron  Sunday I  Sunday II  Sunday III  Sunday IV  Weekday
 Bhekuzulu  Holy Angels
 Louwsburg  
 Gluckstadt  
 Nhlangwini  

 

DUMBE PARISH

Patron: St. Anne

Parish Office: St. Anne, PO Box 58, Paulpietersburg 3180. Tel: 034 995 1389.   Email: dumbe.parish@dioceseofeshowe.org.za  

MASS TIMES

 Church  Patron  Sunday I  Sunday II  Sunday III  Sunday IV  Weekday
 Paulpietersburg  St. Anne
 Bilanyoni  
 Mieleevlei  
 Tholakele  
 Ophuzane  
 Dumbe  
 Rooipoort  
 Bhadeni  

 

GEZAHLALE PARISH -1955

Patron: Regina Mundi

Parish Office: Gezahlale-Fort Louis, P. O. Box 398, Nkandla, 3855. Cell: 079 741 3786. Email:gezahlale.parish@dioceseofeshowe.org.za

MASS TIMES

 Church  Patron  Sunday I  Sunday II  Sunday III  Sunday IV  Weekday
 Gezahlale  Regina Mundi
 Ohlelo  
 Qanjane  
 Chwezi  
 Hlabamkhosi  
 Ntinini  
 Babanango  

 

INKAMANA PARISH – 1922

Patron: Sacred Heart

Parish Office: Benedictine Abbey Inkamana, Private Bag X9333, Vryheid 3100.  Tel: 034 981 2577,

Fax: 034 980 9689. Email: inkamana.parish@dioceseofeshowe.org.za

MASS TIMES

 Church
 Patron  Sunday I  Sunday II  Sunday III  Sunday IV  Weekday
 Inkamana  Sacred Heart
 St. Joseph  High School
 Benedictine  Twasana Sisters
School: St. Joseph High School

Convent: Twasana Sisters of Twasana

Prison Ministry: Ncome Correctional Services

 

MONDLO PARISH -1967

Patron: St. Raphael

Parish Office:

Email: mondlo.parish@dioceseofeshowe.org.za

MASS TIMES

 Church  Patron  Sunday I  Sunday II  Sunday III  Sunday IV  Weekday
 Mondlo  St. Raphael
 Mphazima  
 Kandaspunt  
 Haladu  
 Shalala  
 KwaMhlongo  
 Mvunyane 2  
 Mvuzini  
 Ntababomvu  
 Ezidulini  
 Esigodeni  
 Qweqwe  

 

NGOME SHRINE – 1992

Patron: Tabernacle of the Most High

Shrine Office: Ngome, 034-967 9120 or email him at shrine@ngome.co.za, or ngome.shrine@dioceseofeshowe.org.za

MASS TIMES

 Church  Patron  Sunday I  Sunday II  Sunday III  Sunday IV  Weekday
 Ngome  Tabernacle of the Most High
Convent: Benedictine Sisters of Twasana, Tel: 083 216 3600

 

NQUTHU PARISH: St Benedict 1932.

Patron: St. Benedict

Parish Office: PO Box 9, Nqutu 3135. Tel: 034 271 0009. Email: nquthu.parish@dioceseofeshowe.org.za

MASS TIMES

 Church  Patron  Sunday I  Sunday II  Sunday III  Sunday IV  Weekday
 Nquthu            
 MKhonjane            
 Nondweni            
 Hlathidam            
 Langakazi            
 Dophi            
 Ngobothi            
 Siqhova          

 

 Maphwaneni  

 

 

     
 Manzimnyama  

 

 

 

 

 
 Maduladula          

 

 Nzimane        

 

 
 Twasana  
School: Premary School

Convent: Twasana Sisters Tel: 034 271 0161

QHUDENI PARISH – 1929

Patron: St. Aloysius

Parish Office: Gonzaga Catholic Church, PO Box 306 Nkandla 3855.  Email:qhudeni.parish@dioceseofeshowe.org.za

MASS TIMES

 Church  Patron  Sunday I  Sunday II  Sunday III  Sunday IV  Weekday
 Qhudeni  
 Jubhili  
 KwaNqulu  
 KwaGiba  
 Ntshiza  
 Magogo  
 Nsingabantu  
 Pholela  
 Siphande  
 Dlolwane  
 Manqele  
 Masangweni  
 Mashisa/Nozibewu  
 Mathanda  
 Matshemade  
 Mpotholo  
 Mthumeni  
 Nhloshane  
 Nkanini  

 

TWASANA PARISH- 1946.

Patron: St. Scholastica

Parish Office: Twasana, Private Bag X 9373, Vryheid 3100. Tel: 034 981 0021

E-mail: twasana.parish@dioceseofeshowe.org.za

MASS TIMES

 Church  Patron  Sunday I  Sunday II  Sunday III  Sunday IV  Weekday
 Twasana  St. Scholastica
 Dlebe  
 St. Victor  High School
School: Twasana Primary School

St. Victor High School

Convent: Benedictine Sisters of Twasana

VRYHEID PARISH – 1951

Patron: St. Thomas More

Parish Office: 97 Landdrost Street, P/Bag X9303 Vryheid 3100. Tel: 034 981 6158 Email:vryheid.parish@dioceseofeshowe.org.za

MASS TIMES

 Church  Patron  Sunday I  Sunday II  Sunday III  Sunday IV  Weekday
 Vryheid  St. Thomas More
 Coronation  
 Hlobane  
 Neckerfarm  
 Ntabankulu  
 Nyathi  
 Sheepersneck  
 Shoba  
 Skolberg  
 Lakeside  
 Nardini  
School: Nardini Convent School

Nardini Pre-Primary School Tel: 034 982 2807

Convent: Nardini Convent- Tel: 034 981 6157

Hospital Ministry: Vryheid Hospital

Prison: Vryheid Correction Services